We’ve had the pleasure of helping lots of people move home and deal with their property requirements. Here’s what some of our clients have to say about working with us:

Kaushik Banerjee
  • Kaushik Banerjee
  • Park & Bailey Estate Agents - Coulsdon branch review
  • in the last week
Becca and Sue were absolutely wonderful and made the entire process very easy and seamless. We were initially a bit concerned since we were purchasing a property that was yet to apply for grant of probate. But Park and Bailey kept us informed all along the way and we ended up completing way before we anticipated. Hand over of keys was went to plan as well so we are very happy buyers!
Hannah Leach
  • Hannah Leach
  • Park & Bailey Estate Agents - Coulsdon branch review
  • a week ago
Buying our first home with Park and Bailey was a wonderful experience. From our first viewing through to completion, the team have been friendly and reassuring talking us through each step of the process. There has been clear and timely communication throughout - we are delighted the purchase has gone through so quickly (3 months!). We would certainly recommend P&B to anyone looking for their next home. Thank you so much! Hannah and Andy
Antony
  • Antony
  • Park & Bailey - Estate Agents - Warlingham branch review
  • a month ago
A big thank you to Dean and Ann who helped me with the process of being a first time buyer. I was kept informed of the progress throughout with regular updates. I cannot recommend them highly enough, friendly and very efficient.
Emma Tickner
  • Emma Tickner
  • Park & Bailey - Estate Agents - Warlingham branch review
  • a month ago
First time using Park & Bailey as a buyer and what a fantastic journey. From start to finish the communication right through to the quick updates. Would highly recommend
Karen Browne
  • Karen Browne
  • Park & Bailey - Estate Agents - Caterham Hill (Sales) branch review
  • 3 months ago
Five star service from the staff at Park and Bailey. They were very compassionate and sensitive with a difficult move of an elderly parent that had been in the house 58 years. The support and care they took when dealing with my elderly mother as well as myself was superb. They kept us updated and informed at every step that needed to be taken and I would highly recommend the team at the Caterham Branch
Harris Shah
  • Harris Shah
  • Park & Bailey - Estate Agents - Caterham Hill (Sales) branch review
  • 3 months ago
We had a wonderful journey purchasing our house through Park and Baily. Melissa showed us the house twice and Rebecca got our offer accepted. Sue Hodson was brilliant during the process and these guys are well organised, have people in place covering holidays and the customer journey is phenomenal. Highly recommended as they know what they are doing and that is reassuring.
Ben Gordon-Smith
  • Ben Gordon-Smith
  • Park & Bailey - Estate Agents - Caterham Valley (Lettings) branch review
  • 4 months ago
What an exceptional team!My fiancée and I have been eagerly searching for a new flat to rent and the team at Park and Bailey provided us with such excellent serviceThey responded to our initial enquiry very promptly and upon hearing our requirements booked us not only into the flat we enquired on but one more that matched what we were looking for on the same day.We met Simone for the viewing who was very polite and friendly and answered all of our questions.After having some time to think we decided that as nice as both properties were they weren't quite right for us. We gave our feedback to Simone and she immediately responded with one more flat that ticked all of our boxes. She booked us in for a viewing at the earliest opportunity.This time we knew right away that this was the one, so Simone talked us through the next steps of the process and one week later we have now signed our tenancy agreement and move in a few days.The whole experience was smooth, stress free and everyone we spoke to at Park and Bailey were super helpful, friendly, supportive and made us feel valued. We could not have asked any more of them.Many thanks to Simone, Sam, Jacqui and everyone else working the Lettings Team for Park and Bailey, you've made what can be a very nerve wracking process a very pleasant experience!
Georgia Holmes
  • Georgia Holmes
  • Park & Bailey - Estate Agents - Caterham Valley (Lettings) branch review
  • 6 months ago
Absolutely incredible service from the team at Park & Bailey. We fell in love with one of their listings, and right from the day of the viewing, Sam and Simone were very quick in getting everything pushed through for us, and supported us every step of the way. Our situation was quite complex as I was self employed, and we were in a rush to move out but the process was very swift and we had the keys within 7 days of offer. I have worked with many estate agents in the past, and the team at Park & Bailey are certainly one of the best agents that I have dealt with, great service and highly recommend!
S Cullen
  • S Cullen
  • Fine & Country Woldingham branch review
  • 9 months ago
We bought our house through Rob and Helen at Fine & Country in Woldingham and had excellent service as buyers. Very communicative, proactive and friendly. Would highly recommend dealing with them.
Michael Heyburn
Exactly what you need from professional estate agents.. Great service and very friendly people.
powered by Google
F
  • First estate agent who I’ve ever met who proactively helped out on day to day support
  • Park & Bailey
  • 28th Feb 2024

A huge shout out to Colin who went above and beyond in helping with the sale of our house. First estate agent who I’ve ever met who proactively helped out on day to day support. Highly recommend

M
  • My experience with Park and Bailey because it was absolutely superb
  • Park & Bailey
  • 9th Feb 2024

I thought I’d take a little time to describe my experience with Park and Bailey because it was absolutely superb. I dreaded my fathers death and even less so selling our beloved family property. However, Luke and his team handled everything spectacularly for me. Within a few phone calls it was valued, assessed and offers were coming in almost immediately at full value. Communication and dialogue as we went along was equally fantastic and and a smooth and seamless transaction went through. I would highly recommend Luke and the team for any property sales in the future. Living some 50 miles away and dealing mainly via telephone it was reassuring to know honest, competent, compassionate and professional people were dealing with my affairs. Thank you very much

F
  • Friendly, efficient and communicative.
  • Park & Bailey
  • 9th Feb 2024

I can highly recommend Park and Bailey. Mark handled the sale of my house, and throughout the process was friendly, efficient and communicative. Once a sale had been agreed and I'd found another property, the Sales Progression team took over and Damien liaised well with all parties to make sure everyone in the chain was kept up-to-date with progress. He was also calm and reassuring during a stressful three-week pause in proceedings, due to a cyber attack on one of the solicitors. Despite this, the legal process took less than two months to exchange. In particular, I appreciated that they always returned my calls.

T
  • The communication with the team is exemplary
  • Park & Bailey
  • 9th Feb 2024

I wanted to express our gratitude for the fab service from Grainne and the team at Park & Bailey. As first-time buyers, the entire process seemed daunting initially, but Grainne's guidance and the team's support made it incredibly smooth.

Their flexibility in accommodating our schedule for viewings, even with short notice, made the experience stress-free.
The communication with the team is exemplary—easy to reach and quick to respond.

I highly recommend P&B for their dedication, knowledge of the area, and client-focused approach.

Thank you for making our first-time buying experience enjoyable and memorable – we look forward to completion day!

T
  • They really are excellent and am so glad that I chose to sell with them!
  • Park & Bailey
  • 9th Feb 2024

I wanted to write a message of thanks to Becca, Melissa and the whole Sales Team at Park and Bailey who really looked after my house sale and onward move brilliantly.

I was in a position where I needed to move fast in a changing market and they were wonderful. Their buyers club was excellent and worked so well with regards to my property and timeframe.

Sue who is in the progression team is a wonderful support and possibly the most multi-tasking, professional and efficient person I have ever met.

All throughout the process all members of the sales team and progression team were briefed on the sale and if Becca who was my lead person, wasn't available I was able to easily speak to another member of the team in detail.

They really are excellent and am so glad that I chose to sell with them!

W
  • What an exceptional team!
  • Park & Bailey
  • 9th Feb 2024

What an exceptional team!

My fiancée and I have been eagerly searching for a new flat to rent and the team at Park and Bailey provided us with such excellent service

They responded to our initial enquiry very promptly and upon hearing our requirements booked us not only into the flat we enquired on but one more that matched what we were looking for on the same day.

We met Simone for the viewing who was very polite and friendly and answered all of our questions.

After having some time to think we decided that as nice as both properties were they weren't quite right for us. We gave our feedback to Simone and she immediately responded with one more flat that ticked all of our boxes. She booked us in for a viewing at the earliest opportunity.

This time we knew right away that this was the one, so Simone talked us through the next steps of the process and one week later we have now signed our tenancy agreement and move in a few days.

The whole experience was smooth, stress free and everyone we spoke to at Park and Bailey were super helpful, friendly, supportive and made us feel valued. We could not have asked any more of them.

Many thanks to Simone, Sam, Jacqui and everyone else working the Lettings Team for Park and Bailey, you've made what can be a very nerve wracking process a very pleasant experience!

V
  • Very helpful and professional. Great staff.
  • Park & Bailey
  • 9th Feb 2024

Very helpful and professional. Great staff. My sale and purchase process was extremely fraught at times but the team at Park and Bailey were incredibly calm, supportive and encouraging. And professional of course. Huge shout out and thanks to Mark, Luke, Chris, Sue and Damien. Looking forward to my new home.

V
  • Very happy first time buyer!
  • Park & Bailey
  • 18th Jan 2024

Very happy first time buyer! I just want to say a huge heartfelt thank you to both Dean and Ann at Warlingham P&B. This was my 3rd attempt to get on the property ladder, after two previous attempts fell through. I cannot recommend Dean highly enough - he is super efficient, friendly and very helpful. Ann always ensured I received timely updates and made herself available to me, too. The entire process was so quick and well managed. I moved in just before Christmas and the kitties and I are eternally grateful. Excellent agents! Andy xx PS - the welcome to your new home gift box was much appreciated.

T
  • Thank you for making our first-time buying experience enjoyable and memorable
  • Park & Bailey
  • 20th Dec 2023

I wanted to express our gratitude for the fab service from Grainne and the team at Park & Bailey. As first-time buyers, the entire process seemed daunting initially, but Grainne's guidance and the team's support made it incredibly smooth.

Their flexibility in accommodating our schedule for viewings, even with short notice, made the experience stress-free.
The communication with the team is exemplary—easy to reach and quick to respond.

I highly recommend P&B for their dedication, knowledge of the area, and client-focused approach.

Thank you for making our first-time buying experience enjoyable and memorable – we look forward to completion day!

G
  • Great communication and efficient, highly recommended.
  • Park & Bailey
  • 20th Dec 2023

We have recently sold our flat through Park and Bailey and had an excellent service throughout. Many thanks to Dean and Ann at the Warlingham branch, great communication and efficient, highly recommended.

F
  • Friendly, reliable and diligent.
  • Park & Bailey
  • 20th Dec 2023

We have successfully completed recently with the help of Dean and Ann from the Warlingham office. Smooth and very responsive process throughout, big thank you for that! We have experience with other agencies and I can say with honesty, this branch is extremely friendly, reliable and diligent. Thank you guys!

A
  • A professional, knowledgeable and friendly team that I would highly recommend.
  • Park & Bailey
  • 20th Dec 2023

Throughout the entire process, the Park & Bailey team have demonstrated incredible attention to detail. The process was handled with care and attention and someone was always there to handle any questions I had, promptly responding to calls and emails. A professional, knowledgeable and friendly team that I would highly recommend.

O
  • Overwhelming care and attention to detail
  • Park & Bailey
  • 6th Dec 2023

Wanted to give an excellent review to Simone Harley for handling our rental with overwhelming care and attention to detail, at a crucial time where my partner and I are going through extreme life changes. Her communication and proactiveness are next level, she has knocked it out the park. In short, she's 10/10.

E
  • Exactly what you need from professional estate agents
  • Park & Bailey
  • 11th Nov 2023

Exactly what you need from professional estate agents.. Great service and very friendly people.

S
  • Service throughout the process has been exceptional
  • Park & Bailey
  • 11th Nov 2023

We have recently sold our home in Woldingham via Fine & Country. Our service throughout the process has been exceptional.

The transaction was not entirely straightforward but the teams experience in navigating the through legal, and structural concerns our purchasers had was second to none. Only this wealth of experience and sound guidance in these matters enabled us to keep everything on track. If you have a property to sell in Woldingham I am not sure why you would use anyone else

E
  • Excellent service
  • Park & Bailey
  • 11th Nov 2023

We bought our house through Rob and Helen at Fine & Country in Woldingham and had excellent service as buyers. Very communicative, proactive and friendly. Would highly recommend dealing with them.

F
  • Friendly, informative, proactive and professional
  • Park & Bailey
  • 11th Nov 2023

Couldn't recommend the team at Park & Bailey more. Excellent estate agents who are friendly, informative, proactive and professional.

C
  • Communication and proactiveness are next level
  • Park & Bailey
  • 11th Nov 2023

Wanted to give an excellent review to Simone Harley for handling our rental with overwhelming care and attention to detail, at a crucial time where my partner and I are going through extreme life changes. Her communication and proactiveness are next level, she has knocked it out the park. In short, she's 10/10.

I
  • I could not have asked for better service from a letting agent
  • Park & Bailey
  • 11th Nov 2023

I have used Park and Bailey now for over 6 years to manage a property and I could not have asked for better service from a letting agent than what Park and Bailey have provided. During this time, we have encountered various challenges with tenants and property maintenance, and Liz, Jacqui and the rest of the team have always been responsive, approachable and quick to deal with any issues.

They have also always been happy to provide advice and guidance when I have needed it, and I have always felt comfortable asking them questions knowing that they are knowledgeable and will provide honest opinions and insight. I would not hesitate to recommend the team at Park and Bailey for management and letting of properties and would like to thank them for all the support they have provided for our property.

A
  • Absolutely incredible service from the team at Park & Bailey
  • Park & Bailey
  • 11th Nov 2023

Absolutely incredible service from the team at Park & Bailey. We fell in love with one of their listings, and right from the day of the viewing, Sam and Simone were very quick in getting everything pushed through for us, and supported us every step of the way.

Our situation was quite complex as I was self employed, and we were in a rush to move out but the process was very swift and we had the keys within 7 days of offer. I have worked with many estate agents in the past, and the team at Park & Bailey are certainly one of the best agents that I have dealt with, great service and highly recommend!

A
  • Always on the other end of the phone if you need them!
  • Park & Bailey
  • 11th Nov 2023

Wonderful team at Park & Bailey who are always on the other end of the phone if you need them!

We purchased a house from them and was supported every step of the way including after completion. Luke even dropped off some missing keys to us after work hours!

I
  • I couldn't have asked for a more professional team
  • Park & Bailey
  • 11th Nov 2023

The whole process from enquiry to sell, marketing, selling, making an offer on my new property, the onwards process once I received an offer and moving to another property, was a team effort, everyone contributed along the way.

I was supported through Legal bumps that were out of Park & Bailey's control & an extremely stressful time was made easier. I couldn't have asked for a more professional team, thank you.

C
  • Could not fault the experience and service
  • Park & Bailey
  • 11th Nov 2023

Could not fault the experience and service provided by Luke, Mark and Damien.

Have made the process straight forward. Highly recommend and will be using Park&Bailey again in the future. Thank you so much for all your efforts.

A
  • Absolutely brilliant
  • Park & Bailey
  • 11th Nov 2023

Our experience of buying through Park and Bailey has been absolutely brilliant, we were buying our first property and they were always happy to answer all my queries no matter how small.


Mark was particularly good at keeping us constantly updated throughout the process and was always very friendly and a pleasure to deal with.

P
  • Park & Bailey have been wonderful throughout my purchase
  • Park & Bailey
  • 11th Nov 2023

Park & Bailey have been wonderful throughout my purchase and I couldn’t recommend them more! I’m a first time buyer and they really made me feel at ease.

Rebecca and Sue were in particular wonderful to work with and regularly kept me up to date and informed!

Thank you so much guys :)

P
  • Park and Bailey were consistently reliable and helpful
  • Park & Bailey
  • 11th Nov 2023

From the first viewing to the date of completion, Park and Bailey were consistently reliable and helpful. Sue, Melissa and Rebecca, in particular, ensured that we were regularly updated during the entire process. They really simplified our moving process and would definitely recommend.

W
  • We chose them based on their experience and knowledge of the area and local market
  • Park & Bailey
  • 11th Nov 2023

Park and Bailey has supported us throughout the sale of our property. We chose them based on their experience and knowledge of the area and local market and have been impressed since.

Marketing and viewings of our property were well organised and the communication on offers and progress between all parties has been excellent. In particular Melissa, as our main point of contact, has been friendly and supportive throughout. Highly recommend!!

P
  • Park and Bailey Estate Agents have been quiet simply outstanding
  • Park & Bailey
  • 11th Nov 2023

Park and Bailey Estate Agents have been quiet simply outstanding, from the moment we approached them in our quest to find our new family home, to finally finding and purchasing the perfect house. They listened and understood the assignment from the outset and were extremely proactive, regularly checking in with us until they delivered exactly what we had asked for and more.

We were mainly assisted by Melissa, who was amazing, friendly, dedicated, proactive, supportive and humorous whilst remaining extremely professional at all times. Grainne, who also assisted us, was fantastic too, and Sue was the much needed support we needed in order to exchange in a prompt manner.

All three ladies displayed the same qualities, which insured that our house search and purchase was executed seamlessly, and they are all a credit to the company. We cannot recommend Park and Bailey Estate agents enough. Thank you all very much!.

I
  • I would absolutely use Park & Bailey again.
  • Park & Bailey
  • 11th Nov 2023

Fantastic, professional estate agents - as a first time buyer I was a little apprehensive due to horror stories, but I am pleased to say I can’t rate Park & Bailey more highly.

Despite an awful, long and drawn out process they kept me in the loop at all times and were proactive in trying to move things onwards for me.

Sam, Dean and Ann are extremely caring, kind and overall wonderful and a credit to the company. I would absolutely use Park & Bailey again. Thank you so much P&B team for all your help.

H
  • Highly recommended to anyone who is selling nearby!
  • Park & Bailey
  • 11th Nov 2023

This is the 3rd time we are using the service from Park and Bailey, from buying a property to selling the property with them. All the services we received from them were professional, excellent communication, friendly, helpful and patient. Especially when we had difficult times last year, the whole team was there to answer all the questions we had, gave us good suggestions, and listened to our concerns.  We could feel that they genuinely care about all their customers and us.


Thanks to Colin's many excellent advice and insights you gave me, and lead such an awesome team. Thanks, Sam and Dean went the extra mile throughout the process, you guys made this stressful process so much better.


Highly recommended to anyone who is selling nearby!

P
  • P&B have gone above and beyond with their communication
  • Park & Bailey
  • 11th Nov 2023

We have been dealing with P&B for moving house and Dean has be amazing from start to finish. Compared to my current agency P&B have gone above and beyond with their communication and have been working tirelessly to complete our chain.

I cannot fault them at all. If and when we move again in the future, I would absolutely use them.

I
  • I will be recommending them to everyone.
  • Park & Bailey
  • 11th Nov 2023

Park and Bailey have been absolutely outstanding throughout a very long process of finding our first home.


I will be recommending them to everyone.